geturdun
11-14-2008, 09:46 AM
c/p from another site.This is being investigated further.
Be careful....a new supposed korean site has popped up at f2atvonline.com. There are some strange things noted with typos and language used that are not typical of legitimate fta site. The server has been traced back to being located onshore in New Jersey and has the same base address as the fake hashu site had after its demise. For your own well being I strongly urge you to avoid the site or registering there. Conversations with those who communicate with BS says he denies having a new site up. Others, including receiver manufacturer's forum reps, still express the opinion BS got busted.
With Blindscan being in deep xxxx,Stay Away from there for your own safety.This is NOT your old site!!!!!!!!!!!!
no dirty words please - cuat420
Be careful....a new supposed korean site has popped up at f2atvonline.com. There are some strange things noted with typos and language used that are not typical of legitimate fta site. The server has been traced back to being located onshore in New Jersey and has the same base address as the fake hashu site had after its demise. For your own well being I strongly urge you to avoid the site or registering there. Conversations with those who communicate with BS says he denies having a new site up. Others, including receiver manufacturer's forum reps, still express the opinion BS got busted.
With Blindscan being in deep xxxx,Stay Away from there for your own safety.This is NOT your old site!!!!!!!!!!!!
no dirty words please - cuat420